The&Partnership The&Partnership
Directeur de la technologie du groupe

Ross Barnes

Leader numérique et technologique de l’agence. Responsable de l’approche de l’agence vis-à-vis des plateformes de données et numériques, tant propriétaires que sur mesure; et l’intégration des solutions de médias et de technologie d’entreprise du client. Expert reconnu du secteur, il commente et réfléchit sur de nombreux sujets dans la presse du secteur ainsi que dans des stations de radio telles que la BBC.

Ross travaille chez m / SIX depuis l’automne 2010 et est responsable de la planification numérique au sein de l’agence, qui concerne tous les clients. Ayant travaillé à la fois comme agence et comme client, il nous apporte une grande expérience en travaillant avec des marques telles que Coca-Cola, 20th Century Fox, HBoS et T-Mobile.

En tant qu’auteur publié, Ross apporte à l’équipe vingt ans d’expérience dans le numérique, tant du point de vue des médias que de la technologie. Il est fermement convaincu que l’utilisation créative de la technologie peut résoudre les plus grands problèmes de publicité.

Ce site utilisedes cookies pour vous assurer d'obtenir la meilleure expérience. Continuer

You're on our Global site. Interested in a specific location?

The&Partnership The&Partnership
CTO

Ross Barnes

Digital and technology leader for the agency. Responsible for the agency’s approach to digital and data platforms, both proprietary and bespoke; and the integration of client’s media and business technology solutions. A renowned industry expert, he provides comment and thought leadership on many topics in industry press as well as broadcast stations such as the BBC.

Ross has been with m/SIX since the Autumn of 2010 and is responsible for all digital planning within the agency working across all clients. Having worked both agency and client side, he brings us a wealth of experience having worked with brands including Coca-Cola, 20th Century Fox, HBoS and T-Mobile.

A published author, Ross brings twenty years of digital experience to the team from both a media and technology point of view. He truly believes that creative use of technology can solve the greatest advertising challenges.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Continue