The&Partnership The&Partnership
Fondateur, PDG et président

Johnny Hornby

Après avoir débuté sa carrière dans des agences telles que Ogilvy, CDP et TBWA, Johnny s’est associé à Simon Clemmow et Charles Inge pour fonder Clemmow Hornby Inge (CHI & Partners) en 2001. L’agence a continué à figurer parmi les 20 plus grandes agences de création, remportant un franc succès. notamment l’agence de création indépendante la plus récompensée du Royaume-Uni aux Lions de Cannes en 2016, ainsi que l’agence numérique de l’année de Campaign BIG.

En 2013, Johnny a lancé The & Partnership, qui regroupe toutes les disciplines marketing au sein d’une équipe de services complets, travaillant dans le même objectif, pour aider les clients à naviguer dans un paysage industriel en mutation rapide.

En dehors de The & Partnership, Johnny est également président de Sentebale, une organisation caritative cofondée par le duc de Sussex et le prince Seeiso, qui fournit un soutien psychosocial, une éducation et des soins de qualité aux enfants touchés par le VIH / sida en Afrique australe.

Ce site utilisedes cookies pour vous assurer d'obtenir la meilleure expérience. Continuer

You're on our Global site. Interested in a specific location?

The&Partnership The&Partnership
Founder, CEO & Chairman

Johnny Hornby

Having begun his career at agencies including Ogilvy, CDP and TBWA, Johnny joined forces with Simon Clemmow and Charles Inge to set up Clemmow Hornby Inge (CHI&Partners) in 2001. The agency went on to become a top-20 creative agency, picking up accolades including the UK’s most-awarded independent creative agency at Cannes Lions in 2016, as well as Campaign BIG’s Digital Agency of the Year.

In 2013, Johnny launched The&Partnership, bringing together all marketing disciplines in one full-service team, working to one bottom line, to help clients navigate a rapidly changing industry landscape.

Outside of The&Partnership, Johnny is also Chair of Sentebale, a charity co-founded by The Duke of Sussex and Prince Seeiso, to provide valuable psychosocial support, education and care for children affected by HIV/AIDS in Southern Africa.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Continue